What happened?

March 24, 2005 at 6:39 pm Leave a comment

Well, I guess life got in the way. Or maybe I was just to lazy to sit down and write a post? Better yet, Maybe I just wasn’t in the mood. Most likely it’s all of the above ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hey, I warned you in my profile. So anyway, I’ve started taking this class on HTML and XHTML, and I’m really stoked about it. Writing HTML is like playing a video game to me, as geeky as that sounds. My goal is to design my own web site from top to bottom from scratch. I get excited just thinking about it.

Chief got fixed this Tuesday, and he’s really improved on the humping, it’s almost non-exsistent.

I’ve also been hooked on playing Super Mario 3 on Gameboy Advance…it brings me back. I suck at it though, I have to play each level like 5 or more times to get through, haha.

Anyway, I need to go blow-dry my hair and get dolled up ๐Ÿ™‚ I will post more this evening……..I think.

–Glenda

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Loneliness Issues

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2005
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,056 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

