Eureka!

May 4, 2005 at 8:10 pm 1 comment

Your researchers have researched a new feature! You’ve won a golden ticket!

(you can tell I used to play way too much of Sim Theme Park)

So here it is! My sweat and tears for the past 2 days, all bundled up in a fresh new blog template! I finally learned how to create tables and a few other things I didn’t know before.

God..I’m such a geek. But ask me if I care 😉

P.S. — I’m still tinkering..

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Wanna help? Speechless

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. DaMan!!  |  May 5, 2005 at 7:22 am

    Looks good sis!! I also started looking at some of the stuff on WebMonkey!! Amazing what a computer can do with the right codes entered into it!!! Anyways you got it looking good!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2005
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,048 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

