Impulsion

July 1, 2005 at 3:22 pm Leave a comment


Isn’t that gorgeous? Yesterday I got a hair up my ass, and went and got a new tattoo. Wrist tattoos aren’t all that common, and I like how I can pretty much hide it when I put my watch on. Unless someone is really looking, you can’t really see it, since it is on the underside of my wrist. The middle is red, for both of my daughters birth stone, which is ruby. The artist shaded it a little bit, which is cool, but I might go back and get it fully filled in with red…haven’t decided yet.

Anyway, yeah it hurt like hell…but only for around 10 minutes, so it was doable.

I’m thrilled with it, so I don’t care what anyone says 🙂 (the family shall have a hay day with this)

Entry filed under: Randomness.

Ewwww Busy Busy

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


July 2005
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,056 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

