Useless Info

August 21, 2005 at 6:38 am 1 comment

The last two days I’ve been slaving over my notebook, making a template with 3 columns, and trying to jazz it up.

Only to get it done, and then decide I didn’t like it anymore. What a fabulous waste of time! Grrr

Big Brother is starting to piss me off. I hate when the people I want to win, don’t.

My neighbors need to shut their dog up, it barks constantly.

I actually considered writing an entry in here just for the ants that seem to like invading my kitchen. Give them a formal warning, and all that. They have a large underground network …they’d get my message. We don’t give them enough credit, their evil I tell ya.

Low sodium V8 is my new favorite drink.

Entry filed under: Randomness.

Most Of The Time Forecast: Foggy

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Deawn Smith  |  August 22, 2005 at 8:16 pm

    I like what you did to your site, sis. Looks good!! 🙂 Love the song too!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


August 2005
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,056 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

