Switch

September 8, 2005 at 3:47 am Leave a comment

So..

I switched back to a default template, it’s kind of bland, but my other template was acting wiggy. Rather than spend hours trying to figure out why – TADA!

It’s cool tinkering with base templates though, so in a few days (or sooner) it might not look as bland. Unless I decide I like bland..which is totally possible 🙂

** UPDATE**

  • It’s 1am and I’m about to stop tinkering. I added the key and lock image and the footer bar & background….not too shabby 🙂 Changed the font at the top too — I love it.
  • I think I’m getting a cold. How’d that happen?
  • Jordis left Rock Star:INXS tonight. She looked pretty sad about it, but I wasn’t too upset over it…it’s just the sooner she can get to work on an album of her own 🙂

    Anyway, gotta get to bed. Peace out.

Entry filed under: I'm A Nerd.

"Trees" Lyrics – by Marty Casey Friday’s

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


September 2005
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,056 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

