Happy Birthday To Me

October 10, 2005 at 2:10 am 6 comments

Happy Birthday to me,
Happy Birthday to me

Happy Birthday dear Glenda..

Happy Birthday tooooo me!

The big 29. Watch out world 🙂 Do I feel old? Hell no. Instead I think of how much more of a clue I have now days, compared to what I was like in my early 20’s…and am glad to be where I am now.

Entry filed under: Randomness.

Sandra Bullock is hot.. Chicken Little

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. TC  |  October 10, 2005 at 4:54 am

    Do you know you share a birthday with Steve from Blue’s Clues? Happy B-day!

  • 2. deawn  |  October 10, 2005 at 12:49 pm

    happy birthday sis!! I hope you had a good day, sorry I didn’t call you. Have been taking it easy, since she can come any day now. Love ya-de

  • 3. The Masked Stranger  |  October 11, 2005 at 12:11 am

    Liar…ur not 29….and HAHA “the city hick” watches blues clues….sry i think thats funny

  • 4. TC  |  October 11, 2005 at 5:02 pm

    guess “the masked…” has no kids! and to be a Yankees fan….OUCH. “Maybe next year!” (again) HAHAHA

  • 5. Glenda  |  October 11, 2005 at 6:14 pm

    Settle down boys..haha. But yeah..I was going to say that, the only way ANY grown adult knows about Blue’s Clues is if they have kids!!

    And Steve’s a cool cat which explains my coolness…heh 😉

  • 6. the masked stranger  |  October 11, 2005 at 7:58 pm

    ur right i have no kids… and ive watched blues clues before but not enought to know steve’s b-day….and what baseball team do you like? i bet its not a 26 time world series champion team….u just had to rub that in didnt ya….sry glenda ill settle down now…us true new yorkers love our yankees

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2005
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,050 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

