Love it!

February 6, 2006 at 11:52 pm Leave a comment

This past weekend my in-laws came up for a visit and brought up a feather-top/memory foam mattress topper thing they got us for Christmas ( it has a a down feather top,and then a memory foam piece inside.)

The box it was in was too big to fit in our car, so I’ve been waiting patiently for them to bring it down to my house since.

ANYWAYS – This thing is too good to be true! It makes my bed look 3 inches taller, and it is PURE * PLUSH * SPOILED * HEAVEN – I don’t know what it’s like to sleep on a cloud, but I bet my bed is even better. Yep. I’d bet money I don’t even have ..thats how much I love it.

You know how your sheets sometimes get hot, and then it makes you hotter..and then your tossing off the covers, flopping and cussing, until you cool down? Not now… This mattress pad has a way of not making your sheets hot, no matter how long you’ve laid in one place..it’s still cool..it’s crazy. Bless the inventors..

OHHhhhh – and soooooo fluffy.

I’m in love.

Entry filed under: Randomness.

Pretty Vegas 10 Weird Things About Glenda

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,056 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

