The Let Down

February 14, 2006 at 11:43 pm 1 comment

Damn.

It’s almost 6 o’clock and still no flowers. Not even a card. Well, I did get an E-card from my birth father, Dwain, but that’s not quite the same.

My man was thinking of me — trying to get something that he couldn’t find..or something like that. So the thought was there – it was the foresight that was lacking. I think he forgets the small things matter just as much. An email would have been nice…but ah well.

It’s all cool though, cause Glenda went and bought herself a bottle of wine 🙂

It’s almost guaranteed I will get on here later tonight with some weird rant that nobody will understand but me..hehe…sooooo – get ready. Hah.

Entry filed under: Randomness.

My horoscope today Unbelievable!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. PJ'sPics  |  February 16, 2006 at 12:52 am

    inky send me an anti-valentines day card. im lame too, didn’t even send mom a card..geez

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2006
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,056 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

