4 good things!

March 8, 2006 at 6:57 pm 11 comments

  • The hamburger is out thawing..and I am making Taco’s tonight! It’s been forever since I’ve made taco’s (like it’s sooo hard, right?)
  • Last night I bought 3 tickets to see “The Fray” at the Madrid Theater in KC on the 24th…they were only $12 a piece! I’m going with my 2 sisters in law..and I’m wayyy excited 🙂
  • I have 2 art books coming in the mail from Amazon!
  • AND the new Harry Potter movie!
Entry filed under: Randomness.

Wake me up 1st anti-smoking rant of the year ;)

11 Comments Add your own

  • 1. poody  |  March 8, 2006 at 7:14 pm

    hey I was just looking around and happened upon your blog. I love the atrwork and it looks like you did it listening to NIN.Come by and visit me sometime.

  • 2. The Masked Stranger  |  March 8, 2006 at 8:31 pm

    so i only see 3 good things there…i see tacos which is awesome…i see tickets to the fray….also pretty awesome and i see art books from amazon….again really awesome…i guess their combined awesomeness can create a fourth awesomeness of happiness and glee for glenda….but ya gotta say that if its the fourth good thing otherwise people will get lost. 😛

  • 3. Glenda  |  March 8, 2006 at 8:33 pm

    You don’t see that I have the new Harry Potter movie coming??

    Or are you trying to say something? haha.

  • 4. blair  |  March 8, 2006 at 10:46 pm

    yay a concert with us!

  • 5. Glenda  |  March 8, 2006 at 11:22 pm

    Hells yeah!!! 🙂 I shall be kicking it with the youngin’s..hehe

  • 6. The Masked Stranger  |  March 9, 2006 at 5:01 pm

    harry potter? are you serious?

  • 7. Glenda  |  March 9, 2006 at 5:05 pm

    Totally! You don’t like Harry Potter? Geez man..hehe

  • 8. The Masked Stranger  |  March 9, 2006 at 7:35 pm

    The whole sorcery school thing kinda seemed cheesy to me. And suddenly I hear all these nerds goin harry potter is the coolest!!! and when nerds say something is cool is usually ultra nerdy unless it has to do with technology. I mean he wears weird glasses…come on!!!

  • 9. Glenda  |  March 9, 2006 at 7:48 pm

    Well I think nerds are sexy..but that’s beyond the point, haha.

    You’d have to read it for yourself I think, it’s so detailed, it’s hard not to like. But that’s just me.

    I don’t have Harry Potter T’shirts or journals..but the movies and books are definitely entertaining.

    Obviously it’s not for everyone though!

    But trust me, your missing out! 😉

  • 10. The Masked Stranger  |  March 10, 2006 at 8:49 pm

    if nerds are sexy then hey i have thick glasses!!!

  • 11. Glenda  |  March 10, 2006 at 9:52 pm

    That’s hot.. (Paris Hilton style)

    hehe

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2006
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,048 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

