The Fray

March 11, 2006 at 8:07 pm 6 comments

On a lighter note, I just happened to come across “Sessions at AOL” with The Fray, so now I’m looking forward to the concert even more, they sound awesome live.

Click here to check it out for yourself πŸ™‚

Entry filed under: Music I like.

Night terrors? Audrey revealed!

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ksboy50  |  March 12, 2006 at 9:38 pm

    They are playing a old ccr song and doing it justice I would say.
    I like them, just I am not for going to concerts. To many people, not my bag as they use to say. πŸ™‚

  • 2. Glenda  |  March 12, 2006 at 9:45 pm

    Yeah, for a Creedence song they do pretty well πŸ™‚

    I think the concert is at a smaller venue..or so I’m hoping, that and that everyone is relatively chill.

  • 3. The Masked Stranger  |  March 13, 2006 at 5:46 pm

    concerts are always not chill and way too crowded and crazy and stuff, thats y i dont go, they’re “not my bag” either….by the way i think thats a phrase that should be brought back…so im beginning to use it in my everyday speach.

  • 4. poody  |  March 13, 2006 at 6:35 pm

    Living in this town I can go to concert a lot and I do. I have tickets for Collective Soul and for James Blount too!

  • 5. Glenda  |  March 13, 2006 at 7:07 pm

    Sounds awesome Mary! The last concert I went to was the “Mudfest” at Liberty memorial..and that was plain crazy, stage diving and all that crap..got kicked in the head with a muddy shoe…but it was hard rock so maybe that was why? Been a minute since I was standing in a crowd..so we shall see!

  • 6. poody  |  March 15, 2006 at 3:45 pm

    I am not into the mosh pit stuff but luckily I am old enough to look like someones mom and they kind of take care of me. I once saw Bush and of course my girlfriend and I were right up front cuz Gavin is HOT! anyway, it was so crowded that I was standing upright and my feet were not on the floor. I was swaying with the crowd. I will have to tell you the story of when Trent Reznor flipped me the bird. It was awesome!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2006
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,056 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

