Audrey revealed!

March 14, 2006 at 2:36 pm 7 comments

Push play to see/hear Audrey

I had to get this on video because the girl just amazes me sometimes. She doesn’t even hear this song that much, but every time she does she gets in this somber space-cadet mode and just looks so darn sad…you would think SHE wrote the song…haha.

And then of course, she knows the lyrics, which cracks me up. Also notice the sad puppy dog eyes, and then 2 seconds later her snapping out of it. It’s like she’s getting into a “role” and can easily just pop right out of it when it suits her. This is half the reason she makes my life so hard, haha.

Oh, ignore the fact that I sound like an ogre. I think it was because I was so close to my camera? Or maybe I always sound that way..that would be scary!

Entry filed under: Randomness.

The Fray My Fart Monster

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. TC  |  March 14, 2006 at 4:17 pm

    I like the look she gives at the end…annoyed with the cam! Precious little one!

  • 2. ksboy50  |  March 14, 2006 at 5:11 pm

    Man those eyes say alot don’t they.

  • 3. deawn  |  March 14, 2006 at 8:41 pm

    She is so cute, love the video.

  • 4. The Masked Stranger  |  March 14, 2006 at 8:54 pm

    AHHHHHHHH!!!!! I hate work computers!!!! I couldn’t see the video and im pissed!!!!!!!!!! but i heard it….not the same!!!!

  • 5. Glenda  |  March 14, 2006 at 10:12 pm

    Yes…the look at the end..priceless, hehe.

    I have another one of her singing something a little more urban, haha. Maybe I’ll post it later on – plus Taylor was jealous I didn’t put her on..so now I have to play fair!

  • 6. poody  |  March 15, 2006 at 3:38 pm

    What a beautiful little girl you have. You must be very happy! I love that song too.

  • 7. Liz  |  March 16, 2006 at 5:53 am

    She is sooo cute! She really seemed sad like it was about her, which makes it even more cute.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2006
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,056 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

