YUM

May 4, 2006 at 12:27 am 7 comments


Mmmmmm! That was my dinner, and it was so tasty looking I had to take a picture of it, haha. Sarah started it though, cause a few days ago she was taking pictures of a german chocolate cake she baked and posted it on her blog. It looked beyond yummy!

My dinner was equally as yummy though 🙂 I made some Fettucini with Alfredo sauce, some chicken breast seasoned with garlic and basil, and then some bruschetta with goat cheese on a whole wheat baguette. Oh yes, it was delicious, and the girls loved it too, which is always a bonus!

Entry filed under: Randomness.

10,000 Days Stinky Pinky

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Andrew  |  May 4, 2006 at 1:02 am

    That plate looks like it should be on a cool resteruant table with a glass of wine and enough background noise to cover others ears from hearing a private conversation. I sure wouldn’t mind sitting opposite of you and enjoying some myself

  • 2. Sarah  |  May 4, 2006 at 1:50 am

    Okay I want to come over to your house for dinner! And I HAVE to have your plates!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!

  • 3. josey  |  May 4, 2006 at 2:16 am

    that picture looks good enough to eat.

  • 4. deawn  |  May 4, 2006 at 12:20 pm

    yum, I want some!!

  • 5. Glenda  |  May 4, 2006 at 1:42 pm

    Wow, a comment from the one and only (my husband) …I’m impressed 🙂

    Sarah – You like my plates huh?! I do too 🙂 They are the only new plates I own that aren’t plastic and a funky shape like a flower or a fish, haha. I only have 4 of them though , and each of them is a different color. I got them with a gift certificate last year some time. Everytime I cook pasta I make a point of using them.

    Josey & Deawn – Thanks, it was pretty good, I don’t blame you for wanting some of your own, hehe.

  • 6. The masked stranger  |  May 4, 2006 at 4:44 pm

    so when are you having all of your loyal blog readers over for dinner?

  • 7. poody  |  May 4, 2006 at 5:16 pm

    yummy I am hungry now.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2006
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,056 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

