My Monster’s

May 24, 2006 at 3:09 pm 5 comments


(Can you tell I was giving Taylor of bunch of crap while taking this?? Hehe..yeah me too. I think that’s why I like it so much!)


(why kids don’t need caffeine!)



Yes people….Audrey’s hair is starting to take on a life of it’s own. Time for a hair-cut? I dunno. I actually think it’s kinda cute all big and poofy. I realize I’m kinda alone on this opinion though, hehe.

Oh..and if you didn’t know, Taylor is sooooo “all that” now! haha. She poses for pictures like she’s trying to get a cover page on Vogue 😉

Entry filed under: Randomness.

I AM He’s back!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sarah  |  May 24, 2006 at 3:39 pm

    Your “monsters” are the cutest thing in the world!! I love them!!

    I would keep the poofy hair on Audrey! It’s totally adorable and girly on her!

    And Taylor’s poses are too funny… looks like you have an aspiring model on your hands. 😉

  • 2. The Masked Stranger  |  May 24, 2006 at 4:23 pm

    ya i agree the “monsters” are real cute. and i also hafta agree that the poofy hair on Audrey is adorable. Tell Taylor you put her pics on the net and that i think she’s a cute kid…and if u really feel like messin with her u can tell her im an agent for models…only if u feel like being cruel.

  • 3. Dwain  |  May 24, 2006 at 9:11 pm

    Thanks for the new pictures, can’t get enough of them. I like Audrey’s hair too. And Taylor just may be a model someday who knows.

  • 4. poody  |  May 25, 2006 at 12:26 am

    The kids are so cute. I guess I didn’t realize the oldest girl was so big. I thought you had 2 toddlers. You look so young.

  • 5. Liz  |  May 28, 2006 at 3:32 am

    I like the poofy too. Oh and very vogue too 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2006
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,056 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

