I too know what it feels like to be thirsty..

October 20, 2006 at 4:05 am 1 comment


God I hate when I get INSANELY thirsty right before I go to bed. I get so damn thirsty that when I go to take a drink of water….you would think it tasted like kool-aid and I was 5 years old. Seriously, I totally guzzle it. Then go for another glass. And another..

Then I’m up half the night emptying my bladder. It’s lovely.

Have I ever mentioned that I hate October 19th? No? Well I do. I am glad that it is now past midnight and it’s the 20th. I think I did that on purpose, but on accident …at the same time. Weird huh?

Entry filed under: I'm A Nerd, Randomness.

The Island Ist Snow

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. TC  |  October 20, 2006 at 10:28 am

    Know exactly what you mean, must be from a salty dinner or something, for I’m a water/Gatorade guzzler at night as well. Feels like I’m the loser at some frat drinking party game. Chug chug chug!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2006
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,048 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

