Ist Snow

October 20, 2006 at 7:32 pm 4 comments

The snow is coming down hard over here! If it doesn’t stop before too long, we are going to get buried!

I took some quick pics of the grass, and by the time I got in and uploaded them and looked back out..the grass was completly covered. I also tried to take some pics of the same branches as I did last week..to show the contrast of only a weeks time. They came out ok but not as good as they could have because it’s snowing so heavy out there.

Anyway, check out these pics, and as always if you want to see more, go to my photo album!


Entry filed under: Photography, Randomness.

I too know what it feels like to be thirsty.. Mini-update

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Darla  |  October 21, 2006 at 6:26 am

    no way… did it really.. Well that is cool.. I love snow nice pictures

  • 2. Darla  |  October 21, 2006 at 6:35 am

    Hey I went and looked at the pictures and they are great you have a talent.. loved them Girls are very pretty 🙂

  • 3. deawn  |  October 21, 2006 at 7:59 pm

    I miss you!!!!!!!! Wish you were here today for the party. Love ya sis!!

  • 4. deawn  |  October 23, 2006 at 1:12 pm

    Hey sis I posted on my blog and please don’t take it personal has nothing to do with you. Dwain just made me upset this weekend. Love ya hope you don’t get mad!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2006
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,048 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

