Mother knows best..

October 31, 2006 at 10:10 pm 1 comment


Tonight I am handing out peanut butter cracker packs, apples, granola bars and fruit snacks..

Taylor told me her friends weren’t going to like me once they saw what I was giving out…which I thought was damn funny. There’s nothing sweeter than embarrassing/annoying your know-it-all pre-teen that has an attitude about anything and everything 24/7! Ha..it makes my day. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Of course I had other reasons too..like not wanting to contribute to the annual sugar overload, and not having a bunch of left over chocolate at my house..but mostly it was to mess with Taylor.

hehe.

Entry filed under: Randomness.

The Life And Death Of A Pumpkin Q&A

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. ksboy50  |  November 1, 2006 at 12:01 pm

    The deal with Taylor is she is smart like her mom & dad in fact who knows one day maybe smarter?
    ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2006
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,056 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

