Cause dogs are a pain in the ass…

November 15, 2006 at 11:27 pm 4 comments

You Are: 20% Dog, 80% Cat

You are are almost exactly like a cat.

You’re intelligent, independent, and set on getting your way.

And there’s no way you’re going to fetch a paper for anyone!

Are You More Cat or Dog?

No seriously…my dogs piss me off.  If I could find a nice older couple with a fenced yard,  I would consider giving Chief the boot.  I love him, but he really needs a yard so that he can take all the time he wants out there to contemplate taking a shit..cause obviously it takes a lot of thought on his part.  When we had a fenced yard it wasn’t a problem, but now days he’s all about sneaking away somewhere in my house to drop a deuce.  I am getting tired of it.  Especially now that Gatsby has assigned himself to cleaning up Chiefs little messes. Mmmm. Yummm..

Damn Dogs.

 

Entry filed under: Just Me.

WACK Opera

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Dwain  |  November 16, 2006 at 12:16 am

    Poor chief now there are two of you ready to give him the boot. All you need is to find a house with a fenced in yard after Andrew gets home?? Maybe??

  • 2. Dwain  |  November 19, 2006 at 5:19 pm

    Is Chief still wiht us???

  • 3. Glenda  |  November 19, 2006 at 10:33 pm

    haha. Yes. Chief is still “with us” …he’s hanging by a thread though! 😉

  • 4. Liz  |  November 20, 2006 at 7:23 am

    I keep thinking I want a dog, and then I think about all the hassle. Even my cat annoys me at times and all Ihave to do is put food in a bowl and let him out side 3 times a day. But doggies can be so cute.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2006
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,050 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

