Thursdays Confession

February 9, 2007 at 12:53 am 3 comments



(I think I’m going to start doing this every Thursday..it’s fun!)

It’s nothing new to Andrew…but for all of you who don’t know out there…

I have a “thing” for cute bald guys with goatees. Sit me next to one, and I can’t keep my hands to myself..hehe. Ok maybe it’s not that bad, but it always gets my head turning.

So now I’m about to sound like I’m 13, and I don’t care what any of you think!

Chris Daughtry is so damn H-O-T with a capital H (and O&T) he’s got that nice smooth bald head, a wicked goatee and eyes that melt right through to my heart. 🙂 Plus he can sing his ass off. I’m so enamored…

Entry filed under: Confessions.

I want a snowmobile!! The Secret

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Chaney  |  February 9, 2007 at 2:54 am

    I hear ya sister! When he was on Idol, I caught myself drooling several times! Damon would just roll his eyes. I can’t say anything that you haven’t already; he IS Damn HOT!

  • 2. Dwain  |  February 9, 2007 at 12:33 pm

    FYI – I gave your blog address to my brother Al’s youngest son who is taking a course in art. He wanted to see your art.

  • 3. poody  |  February 12, 2007 at 11:28 pm

    i love love love this guy! He is playing a gig here in town and the tickets sold out before they went on sale??!! WTF?? I am so BUMMED about this you have no idea!!!I have the CD it is all good!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,056 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

