As promised!

March 1, 2007 at 3:19 am 4 comments

So here are some of the pics I’ve been meaning to get posted up!

I’ll start with our new addition, Brie!

Cute huh? I think so anyways.. 😉

And here’s some pictures I took of Taylor and her friends art:

“Crazy House” ~ by Taylor

“Seasons” ~ By Heather

This is the picture I took of Taylors art before I cropped it. There’s something about it I really like..maybe it’s my feet in the picture..I dunno. I love it though..yeah I’m weird 😉

Entry filed under: My Art, Photography.

Brie!! New additions!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. poody  |  March 1, 2007 at 4:26 pm

    Love the fishy and LOVE the artwork I would so have that hanging in my house. I love kids atr because they aren’t inhibited like adults!

  • 2. Tiger Babble  |  March 1, 2007 at 6:19 pm

    Oh I LOVE Taylor’s “Crazy House” painting! If I saw that in an art gallery I would buy it in a minute…

    Hope you are doing well! Lots of love.

  • 3. dwain  |  March 2, 2007 at 11:10 am

    To say I love Taylor’s art is not enough. Tell her grandpa’a birthday is comeing up and would love something like that. I would put it right next to yours!

    The fish is cool, I like!

  • 4. TC  |  March 2, 2007 at 6:01 pm

    We just lost a Beta fish a few months ago. He made it two years in a crappy cramped unfiltered cold water bowl, so yours should last even longer!
    Taylor’s got your artistic gene! I love that, colorful and fun. Awesome!
    Oh yea, if you’re going out in the snow and cold, put some shoes on!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,063 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

