It’s All Down Hill From Here!

October 25, 2007 at 8:30 am Leave a comment

Let me just say that I’m all better now, and so is Audrey..I’ve just been tired/distracted/busy so far this week. Tonight I got pulled from the cottage I work in to go to our secure facility because some girl was acting up so bad she got taken away by the police TWICE. And brought back TWICE. Go figure. Anyway, she was having a “power struggle” with another staff that was working so they switched me out with him until she fell asleep. I was stuck there until about 2am and then came back to my cottage and had to make snack for tomorrow (cupcakes) and breakfast (bacon & pancakes) so I didn’t really have any time to even sit down until now (4:30am). I still have things to do so I have to make this short too…BLAH.

Not that there’s much else going on, but with more time I’m sure I could come up with something. 😉

Tomorrow’s Friday! YAY! I seriously can’t wait.

Entry filed under: I love Friday's!, Randomness, work woes.

Sick And Tired Little Wonders

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,056 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

