Happy Halloween!

November 1, 2007 at 12:48 am 1 comment

skelanimals_v1_m56577569830586392.jpg

I crashed most of the day…the past few days I didn’t get that much sleep, so it was long over-due! I took the girls out trick-or-treating, but only up a few streets in our neighborhood. I don’t get when parents have the kids out all night hogging up the candy…half a bag of candy is good enough if you ask me. Andrew handed out popcorn and play-doh…it was a big hit 🙂

Taylor was a Skel-Kitty, she just wore a sweat jacket we got her from hot topic that has little kitty ears on the hood, and then I did her face up like a dead kitty..haha. She’s obsessed with the whole “Skel Animals” clothing line. Check out their site @ http://www.skelanimals.com/ if your curious.

Audrey was a Cow girl that was riding a horse, it was cute. I’m pissed though because I didn’t get any pictures. I can’t find my charger for my camera battery. Grr. That’s why I haven’t posted pics of the new puppy yet either. It’s killing me. If I don’t find it soon I’m going to have to buy a new one, which WILL NOT make me happy. But at least I’ll be able to take some pictures!

Anyway, I’m off to get a little nap before I go into work. This night-shift business gets to me sometimes…blah.

Oh! But before I go I have to put in a SHOUT-OUT to my baby brother, Damon! Happy Birthday!!! Your so cool to have your birthday on Halloween! I’m so jealous. 🙂 You should UPDATE your BLOG and let us know what you did for Halloween & your Birthday!! Doesn’t that sound like an awesome idea?!?! hehe

Entry filed under: Cool stuff, Halloween, Missing!, Shout-Outs.

Little Wonders In need of SALVATION

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Dwain  |  November 1, 2007 at 11:17 am

    Yep you do need to do something about that camera, as I would have loved see the girls. I enjoy Hallaween but with all thats going on I did not pass out candy. I agree with the half a bag. More than enough. Any more, and parents just eat it themselves.

    Love you, dad

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,048 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

