In need of SALVATION

November 1, 2007 at 6:13 am 1 comment

I’m at work right now and BORED OUT OF MY MIND.  I’m getting tired of sitting down in dorms all night…it’s easy money and I can surf the net all I want, which is nice, but it’s still getting old.  And it makes me sleepy.  Not good.

Hmmm.  I have nothing else at the moment.  Just wanted to share that.

At least this took about a minute of my torturous boredom away.   BLAH.   Someone SAVE ME.

Entry filed under: bored.

Happy Halloween! The Cable Lady? Hmm.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. TC  |  November 2, 2007 at 3:02 pm

    Salvation lies within. However, am always here to help! Don’t know how you make it thru all those nights….uck.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,048 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

