Delta!

November 3, 2007 at 3:18 pm 5 comments

delta1.jpg

Finally I found the charger for my camera battery! So of course I took Delta right outside to take some pictures! I only took about 10 because she was tired and wasn’t really cooperating. In the close-up I took you can definitly see some sleepiness there!

Anyway, I’m so happy I have some pics of her now, she’s been growing so fast and it’s been killing me because before you know it she won’t be a puppy and I would have had nothing to compare too.

She’s the cutest, don’t ya think?! Click on the file below to see one more picture that was a little too big to display properly.
delta.jpg

Entry filed under: Delta, Photography.

The Cable Lady? Hmm. More pics and other jabber…

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. TC  |  November 3, 2007 at 4:07 pm

    Oh man…you’re one of “those people” who put clothes on your dogs?? 🙂
    Luckily her cuteness shines past the sweater! 🙂

  • 2. visage76  |  November 3, 2007 at 4:20 pm

    She gets cold..and I felt sorry for her, just out there shivering all the time. We take it off when she comes inside…otherwise she’ll shred it, she obviously doesn’t understand how much she “needs” the sweater. hehe.

  • 3. Dwain  |  November 4, 2007 at 3:00 am

    I think she looks cool. Baby Girl will not were one. You put it on her and she will just stand there.:)

    Things are looking up. Barb and I went out to eat today, but she is still staying at her sister’s helping to care for grandma. Yep she is still hanging in, but not for long it looks like.

    Love you, dad

  • 4. poody  |  November 16, 2007 at 7:49 pm

    Could she get any cuter Glenda? I love her so much!Dooley shivers too! But he hates wearing clothes!

  • 5. Less Is More «  |  April 9, 2008 at 1:54 am

    […] Delta is going in to get spayed and staying overnight until Friday. I’m nervous for […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,056 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

