More pics and other jabber…

November 7, 2007 at 8:38 pm 2 comments

My schedule has been so off this week…I’d explain, but I’m too lazy. I embrace laziness. Being lazy rocks…it’s a luxury not all can afford, so I say live it up when you have the chance! Oh yeah. Embrace that shit.

Can you tell I’m tired and a little punchy? Yeah…

Anywho. You seriously don’t want me writing anything else right now, it could get pretty stupid, pretty damn quick.

Instead, here’s some more pics of my favorite little girl right now…Ms. Delta 🙂

(click to enlarge)

delta7.jpg

She looks so innocent..but don’t let her fool you! That little chicken would disagree..

delta8.jpg


Entry filed under: Delta, Photography.

Delta! It Shouldn’t Be So Hard…But It Is

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. TC  |  November 7, 2007 at 2:43 pm

    A blog so nice you posted it twice!

  • 2. visage76  |  November 7, 2007 at 2:47 pm

    Man! You got WICKED FAT rhymes! Problem solved…thanks for pointing it out hauss. 😉

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,048 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

