Lost In Translation

December 14, 2007 at 12:51 pm Leave a comment

Tonight Andrew and I are going to my companies Christmas party.  I hope it’s a good time..especially considering I’m not their most favorite person right now!  I’m sure it will though, and it will be nice for just the two of us to get out for a change.  I just got back from shopping for a nice outfit to wear..I didn’t intend on waiting until the very last minute, but this week has been hell.  Anyway, I found something that looks really nice so I’m pretty happy 🙂

I also went and got the new Harry Potter movie on DVD!  I can’t wait to sit down and watch it again this weekend.

Hmmm.  I guess that’s about it for now.  I had a lot more interesting stuff going on in my head, but it’s not translating to the keyboard at the moment!  Go figure.

Entry filed under: Christmas, I'm a zombie, Randomness.

One Of Those Days Apologies

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


December 2007
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,048 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

