Roll The Jeopardy Theme Music…

January 23, 2008 at 12:50 am 3 comments

I’m not sure I need to be keeping a blog anymore.  Every time I start posting more frequently it lasts for all of 2 days…and that’s pitiful and I hate being all half assed about it…it’s not how I like to roll.  So I’m thinking maybe I just need to call it quits for now?  I don’t know…..it’s hard to have the motivation to post in here when there’s either not much going on in my life, or if it’s just to bitch and moan about everyday shit.  Every once in a while I get a good idea for a rant but then when it comes down to producing it I fall short.  You tell me – What would you do?  Take a break?  Or trudge along?

A:14 miles

G: 8 miles (shhhh..I KNOW)

Entry filed under: 100 Mile Challenge, Questions.

Priority #1 I’m A Spaz

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Damon  |  January 23, 2008 at 1:45 am

    In know I don’t have much room to talk, but I say keep it going!!! You could do like mine and just leave it there and when you get that wild hair post something. I just know that is seems to be a great place for you to get those things that are bugging you out, and I believe everyone needs a place to that!! Just my 2 cents but like I said I know I don’t have to much room to talk!! Love ya sis!!

  • 2. Avitable  |  January 23, 2008 at 8:43 am

    Only do it if it interests you and only do it for yourself. Some people post once a month just to vent, others post daily – whatever your speed is, that’s cool. Don’t feel like you have to blog, but also don’t feel like not blogging means you shouldn’t.

  • 3. Dad  |  January 24, 2008 at 8:00 am

    I would say I would miss it but only you can say what is good for you. I think maybe you can keep it and just when something comes to mind you blog, in the mean time….Do what you feel.

    Love you big sister!!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2008
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,056 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

