Half ass…

February 22, 2008 at 7:18 pm 5 comments

Hmmm. Just wondering if anyone even reads this anymore? Not like I would blame you if you didn’t…it’s been forever since my last post.

We are moving into the new house next weekend..so things have been a little hectic ….

I’ve went out a few Fridays in a row now….I love it!  It’s a nice way to cap off the end of the work week.  🙂

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Why didn’t I think of that? Almost There!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Hilly  |  February 23, 2008 at 9:09 am

    You are in my feed reader and I am not letting you go 🙂

  • 2. visage76  |  February 23, 2008 at 9:23 am

    Well thanks!! That’s pretty awesome coming from you…I mean you are the Queen Of Blogistan…and I’m in your feed reader….it’s flattering in a nice way. 🙂 Thanks for hanging in there with me!!

  • 3. TC  |  February 23, 2008 at 2:41 pm

    Isn’t a ‘feed reader’ some kind of farm machinery? Of course I am a dutiful reader of your blog….have fun moving.

  • 4. Dad  |  February 23, 2008 at 6:23 pm

    I check it everyday!

  • 5. poody  |  February 27, 2008 at 12:53 pm

    hey there I am still here too! I too have changed situations at work and am not on the internet as much as I was before so I am only checking it 1-2times a week right now! congrats on the move sounds like a great place can’t wait to see the pictures!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,056 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

