Guilty Pleasures..

March 6, 2008 at 6:17 pm 2 comments

I am from this point on designating Thursdays as….

Drum roll please….

“Thursday’s Guilty Pleasure” or should it be “Guilty Pleasure Thursday?” – What sounds better to you?
Anyway, it will focus on the current weeks guilty pleasure, no matter how embarrassing it may be!

So without further adieu  I give you this weeks guilty pleasure:

I actually went and bought Jordon Sparks (from American Idol) new CD this week.  The songs are catchy and what I like to refer to as “happy music” … I couldn’t resist.  Normally I like the much more ecletic fare, but I certainly have my share of bubble gum pop.  ***Yum!***

Also this week I am loving my cheap red wine “Riunite Lambrusco” – which was first introduced to me by my sister.  God bless her soul…

Care to share your current weeks guilty pleasure? 

Entry filed under: Guilty Pleasures.

A Truck Driving Electrician? Me? New House Pics!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sizzlesays  |  March 6, 2008 at 7:22 pm

    Yesterday I ate a Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup. It was delicious. I would like another.

  • 2. visage76  |  March 6, 2008 at 7:30 pm

    Wow..I feel totally special! Thanks for the comment Sizzle 🙂 I know I only lurk on your site..I need to work on that! Totally love your blog though!

    Re:Reese’s Peanut Butter Cup – That sounds like a great indulgence..stop putting ideas into my head 😉

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,048 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

