She’s A Stunner!

March 22, 2008 at 5:41 pm 2 comments

I keep looking for updated blogs but I guess Saturdays are everyones day off? Not that I’m judging….I take most days off!

It’s been a LAZY day for all of us here, and trust me I am not complaining! It’s been wonderful. I finished up all my episodes that I was behind on of “The L word” and then I found out that the season finale was tomorrow?! Hell yeah. Life is good.

Actually sitting on my sofa and watching the TV is a treat, I don’t think I’ve done it in over a month…

Anyway, I don’t have much else to write about, so heres a few pictures of Ms. Audrey that I took a few minutes ago. I was sitting at the bar in the kitchen and she came in all dressed up with Taylors hat and scarf and looked so adorable I couldn’t resist!

(I have the originals..I give you the artistic version, B&W and cropped)

aud0308.jpg

aud030801.jpg

Entry filed under: Audrey, Photography, Proud Parent, Randomness, Weekend Update.

L is for LUSH Can’t Wait

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. smalltownks  |  March 23, 2008 at 6:28 am

    Love the pictures, she is a doll. Thanks.

    Dad

  • 2. Hilly  |  March 23, 2008 at 9:12 am

    She is indeed a total stunner! Wow, what a cutie 🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,050 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

