Stylin’

April 5, 2008 at 9:02 pm 5 comments

Changed my template out of boredom…I was really just looking for a template with a bigger font, and I think this is a little larger. This is what sucks about not designing your own template – with the templates WordPress offers, they are almost what you are looking for but not quite…

I have to pay a whole $15 in WordPress to alter the CSS, so I have yet to fork out the money..just other priorities right now. So, until then….

I got my hair cut & styled today and I’m VERY pleased with it. I must say…I’m one hot bitch about right now! 😉

Don’t you love that feeling when you leave the salon? It’s so rare…I have to embrace it 🙂

Entry filed under: Randomness, Weekend Update.

Must. Get. Sleep. Go Jayhawks!

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. smalltownks  |  April 6, 2008 at 7:00 am

    You sound as if you got some sleep, good. Kind of funny to hear you call yourself the B word. I use to use it a lot in a postive way. Some women like it some didn’t.
    BITCH = Beautiful, Intellect,talented,Charming and a whole lot of heart, or horny depending on her mood.

    Have a good day,
    Love Dad

  • 2. Chaney  |  April 6, 2008 at 7:44 am

    Well, how about some pics then?!

  • 3. Karl  |  April 8, 2008 at 10:04 pm

    Seriously, you leave me hanging with no photos of your new hair hotness?

    And I love the size of the font in this comment box. Wonderful for old guys like me. 🙂

  • 4. visage76  |  April 9, 2008 at 12:03 am

    Photos? Geez..I have such a demanding audience! 😉

  • 5. paulmct  |  April 11, 2008 at 7:57 pm

    “I must say…I’m one hot bitch about right now!”

    Based on the two profile photos I’ve seen of you, not a lot has changed. 😉

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,048 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

