And I don’t even like Tequila…

May 2, 2008 at 1:49 am Leave a comment

Golly Golly…what a week.  It has flown by so fast!  I guess that could be considered a good thing, yeah?  It’s hard to believe it’s May already…I think every year you get older the time just seems to pass faster than the year before.  What a crock of shit.

Anyway, once I get through this morning I’ll be free for the weekend. Hell yeah..I can’t wait.  Hopefully the morning goes by smoothly, it can’t possibly get any worse than last week.  Ok, maybe it can.  But it won’t.  I’m thinking positive!  🙂

Later tonight Andrew and I are going out with some people I work with to have a few drinks in honor of a few birthdays past & present.  I can’t wait, it should be a good time.  Plus I’m having at least one shot of tequila in honor of those bloggers who will be in Philadelphia starting Tequilacon 08′ off right!  I’m totally jealous.  I guess I could have gone though, Philadelphia isn’t too far from me.  It would have been awkard though.  No one knows me.  See?  That’s what you get for being nothing but a lurker! Even so, I will join in on the fun in my own special way and buy a round of shots for those I’m with tonight.  I doubt if I’ll say why.  If you start talking blogging stuff around people who don’t even know what they are…you start to seem a little crazy and weird to them, lol.  Their loss.

Anyway, here’s to all those going…I hope you have a great time! Take pictures!!

Entry filed under: Randomness.

Happy Birthday! “Shake Ur Ass” Friday

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,063 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

