“Shake Ur Ass” Friday

May 2, 2008 at 5:19 pm Leave a comment

Really though. If this song doesn’t make you want to get up and shake it..umm…tell me what does? I love this song, I can’t even sit still while listening to it. And yeah…these hips can move!

I tried to get the actual video for the song, but Youtube isn’t letting me. So for now, just the song.

Now shake ur ass…you know you want to. 🙂

Entry filed under: Good Music, I love Friday's!, Randomness.

And I don’t even like Tequila… Audrey Singing…with attitude!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,056 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

