My Poor Tongue

May 13, 2008 at 12:00 am 4 comments

Hmmm. I tried a new mouthwash. “Crest Pro-Health Night Mouthwash” to be exact. And now my taste buds are seriously jacked up. Jacked up, as in I can hardly taste anything! You know how your tongue feels after you take a bite of something or sip something too hot? That’s my ENTIRE tongue. I’m crossing my fingers that a little time will heal whatever the mouthwash did to my tongue. So far it’s been over 24 hours and no change. 😦

Yesterday (Monday) I got off work at 8am, came back at 4pm and am working a double until 8 am this morning.

I am tired. And want your sympathy. Thanks in advance.

Entry filed under: Randomness.

Happy Mommies Day! I Heart Etsy!

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. poody  |  May 13, 2008 at 7:47 pm

    I found a new songstress her name is Duffy and she is from the UK. She sings the blues like crazy. Her album just hit the US and I am off to get it.

  • 2. visage76  |  May 14, 2008 at 4:49 am

    Poody – I’ve heard one of her songs..it plays on XM a lot..I will definitely be checking more of her out 🙂 thanks for the tip & glad to see ya back!!

  • 3. Hilly  |  May 14, 2008 at 9:42 am

    You have my sympathy…..tea & sympathy 😉

  • 4. smalltownks  |  May 14, 2008 at 10:00 pm

    Hard worker, it’s in your blood.

    Love, Dad

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Pages

Archives

Blog Stats

  • 9,048 hits

Credits

View My Portfolio

